Barrett Martin Group Releases Artwork, Tracklisting for 'Atlas: Latitudes'

New set from Martin's group to be released June 21.
  |   Comments

Barrett Martin Group - Atlas: LatitudesBarrett Martin Group has released the full tracklisting and artwork for their upcoming album Atlas: Latitude. The album will be released digitally June 21 witha companion release slated for December.

BMG's debut will feature 13 songs performed by Martin, Dave Carter, Joe Doria, Kevin Hudson, Paul Fischer, and Ben Thomas. R.E.M. guitarist Peter Buck contributes acoustic guitar "Temples Bells" and "Blue Sunrise. Noted producer Jack Endino co-produced the record with Martin.

The band has already played a number of live shows in the Seattle area where they're based.

Latitudes:Atlas is streaming at Barrett Martin Group's Facebook page.

Here is the tracklisting:

  1. Overture I: Barbary Coast
  2. Jakarta By Taxi
  3. The Iron Does Not Lie
  4. Sidewalk Crosstalk
  5. Battleship Swing
  6. Temples Bells
  7. The Twilight Hour
  8. Skyline
  9. Overture II: Tribalista
  10. Habanera
  11. The Docks
  12. Nightshade
  13. Blue Sunrise