Keb' Mo' To Release 'The Reflection' Aug. 2, First Single Available At iTunes

Mo' teases us with first single "The Whole Enchilada" because the album isn't out until Aug...
  |   Comments

Keb' Mo' - The ReflectionKeb Mo is releasing a new album August 2 called The Reflection and you can download the first single, "The Whole Enchilada," from iTunes.

He is joined by India.Arie, Vince Gill, Marcus Miller, Dave Koz, and David T. Walker for this new set which will blend KM's familiar blues style with elements of jazz, country, R&B and soul. It's an interesting, exciting group of guest artists and we love us some Keb' Mo' around here, so we're excited about this one.

Here is the complete tracklisting for the record:

1.    The Whole Enchilada
2.    Inside Outside
3.    All The Way
4.    The Reflection (See Myself In You)
5.    Crush On You
6.    One Of These Nights
7.    My Baby's Tellin' Lies
8.    My Shadow
9.    We Don't Need It
10.   Just lookin'
11.   Walk Through Fire
12.   Something Within

Check out the new single – I've already downloaded it – and check out this video from the man himself, talking about The Reflection:

Keb Mo announces new album pre-order and single download from Keb' Mo' on Vimeo.