Lanegan Announces 'No Bells On Sunday' EP, Premieres Video "Sad Lover"

The EP a precursor to full-length album slated for the fall...
  |   Comments

Mark Lanegan Band will release a new, limited edition EP No Bells On Sunday on July 29. The EP is being issued as a limited edition vinyl with only 1,500 copies being pressed. The music will be available digitally at that time and will also be available on CD when the band releases their full-length effort Phantom Radio later this fall.

They've also shot and released a video for "Sad Lover," one of the five new songs from the EP (which you can see below).

The past three years have been prolific ones for Lanegan, with a compilation of his solo work, a collaborative project, and a covers record and 2014 will return him to releasing original material with his band.

  1. Dry Iced
  2. No Bells on Sunday
  3. Sad Lover
  4. Jonas Pap
  5. Smokestack Magic